Children are facing more pressures from academic, social and commercial sources. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce it?

These days, a number of children are encountering more pressures from academic, social and financial problems. one of the main reasons for this is the influence of social media leading to peer pressure and unrealistic standards. To tackle this issue, children should not spend too much time on social media. the root of the problem is workload management and not dividing your time properly between your studies and work. Additionally, sometimes, adolescents suffer from it, leading to psychological problems in work-life balance and their studies, for example, in some countries, although teachers and parents scold children for several issues, they do not listen to them and spend their leisure time on bad activities, causing some negative effects. Furthermore, today's youth is influenced negatively by educational institutes and their social circles. Whilst in the classroom, students are forced to study for longer hours, learn lessons by heart and be subjected to hefty competition, which has no apparent fruitful purpose other than just to bring high grades, as demanded by teachers. To tackle this problem, firstly, governments should execute some plans such as the implementation of mindfulness and stress-relief programs in the curriculum can be the best idea. secondly, some content should be banned in the mainstream media, damaging children's minds in a negative way. Notably, parents always should supervise them what their interests. Thirdly, socialízing plays a significant role in their communication skills but having said that, contacting other people in the proper way can affect positively time management and other things. In conclusion, by having educational programmes for both parents and children, these problems can be overcome easily.