Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific samples to support your answer

People nowadays use different attires in the situation on differing which they tend to have to. Clothes usage in any situation brings advantages while also drawbacks. There are two advantages about have a lot of dresses. First of all, the majority of people feel comfortable in any situation if they have more clothes. In addition, this can change their behaviour such as when they plan to go on holiday, they can choose which attire that suitable for their situation like for dinner or going to the beach, freely. Secondly, other people look at what you are wearing. Additionally, they can judge your looks by what you are doing so. Taking too much attention to what other people think, always gives us another insight and attention, and sometimes it can boost our self-confidence. For instance, people do really care if you come to the party with the wrong dress code which has been stated in the invitation. However, this appearance always has immensely disadvantageous. Different clothes mean that you need a lot of money to buy them. It also needs a periodic routine of care. For instance, after you use your tuxedo, you need to bring it to laundry services to take care of it. This activity did not look by the other. So, your behaviour through your attire is really costly and very bad. In conclusion, sometimes people look at your behaviour not only on what you wear but also what kind of people you are. Your persona never be changed through your dresses, because it can be a big issue in maintenance.