Science is important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

Nowadays, science has become critical although some young children see it as uninteresting and unfamiliar. One reason is that science often has complicated math equations in the class, and teachers ask children to recite to pass exams. Over time, youth don’t find it captivating because it is packed with coursework and quizzes. One way to attract youth would be to make attractive experiments. In other words, teachers can create games which combine with the principles of science and are fun hidden in real life. It would be a good idea if teachers turn those difficult concepts into interesting plays. As a consequence, children may enjoy those activities, and cultivate their interests in science. Another idea would be to set up many lively television programmes presented by superstars, who narrate scientific stories in an approachable way, and also ask some questions through telephones to offer treats for the young who answer correctly. What is a more enticing way to appeal to the offsprings by rewarding and encouraging them to learn more knowledge. Moreover, children would not treat science as a strict subject, and a fascinating thing instead. However, it goes without saying that how much pay they receive has a great influence on choosing jobs which are relevant to scientific careers. Young folks refuse to work as scientists as a result of bad salaries they may be given. If the average scientist were better paid, young people would consider it as a great choice that improves the quality of their lives. Whichever we choose, it is vital that more people get involved in science, which makes our life convenient and easier and also brings huge benefits to solve our society’s problems. Therefore, it is the responsibility of people to make education more attractive to the offspring.