Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.Do you agree or disagree?

People hold different views on whether advertising is successful to encourage customers to buy their products or not. As far as I am concerned, I think that the marketing is successful in persuading more buyers to buy their items. In my essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, marketing is still achieved when they can make people want to buy the products which they have seen in their advertisements. Additionally, the items which are unique can attract buyers to try and buy them. For example, with the development of the internet, more and more advertisements can be seen now, therefore the buyers can easy to see the new items and encourage them to buy them. On the other hand, the increase in the number of advertisements can cause annoyance to buyers. The reason for this is that when people are seeing these advertisements many times, they can be irritated and ignore them. For instance, on the internet nowadays there are many websites adding ads to market their products, therefore when people need to see the content on those websites they will need to close it. As a result, they can be annoyed and ignore these commercials. To my way of thinking, marketing is successful in encouraging people to buy their items when with the spread of commercials, many people can find the products that they are needed through advertisements and persuading them to buy them. In conclusion, while many individuals argue that advertising is common now, It is evident that marketing is making much success in encouraging people to buy their items.