Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific samples to support your answer

In modern society, some people reckon that the way people wear clothes impacts their attitude. Others, whereas, believe that customs can not control human nature. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. To begin with, specific styles of attire show a significant impression on people's tasks. In other words, when people encounter others, there are no other options to identify each other but through their appearance by outfit. For example, some professionals in particular fields such as attorneys, doctors, and professors usually dress up formally to show others who they are. Moreover, on account of their clothes, they have a tendency to care for their own behaviours properly. On top of that, the material for clothes also influences people's attitudes without any doubt. It is related to an individual's wealth directly. Once they are able to obtain high-priced materials, it also presents people with a buyer's fortune which affects their manners as well. There are numerous executives in different companies worldwide that reliever put on inexpensive clothes to demonstrate their social level toward the public. On the other hand, others might think that there are no responsibilities between the way people put clothes on and their behaviours. It could be true to somewhat extent because it can be inappropriate to discriminate against people with what they wear. Although it makes sense, we should understand human beings' instincts which are genetically adapted to seeing people by their first appearance, and draw a distinction. according to a documentary that illustrated human perception showed over 80% of subjects prejudged others within two seconds by only the clothes they wear. In conclusion, on account of impression and showing wealth from the outfits people put on, I believe that clothing has a considerable power that makes people decide their behaviour. Even though it can be seen that inappropriate discrimination regarding the way people wear, it is an inevitable matter because of human beings' instincts.