In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that top-notch technology and scientific knowledge are not able to convey messages about real life but art can. This essay is devoted to some meaningful fields that artists bring about through considerable works. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are abundant aspects that art can express instead of science and technological devices, especially pride. Music is one of the most useful tools to use so that everyone can show their proud attitude towards their nations. For instance, when people take part in an International sports event namely the Olympics, World Cup, they appear in the form of a team and introduce them by singing out loud their national anthems with serious face expressions. Hence, the pride of the nation is always noticablely noticeable shown in art, which cannot be seen by scientists and technologists. While the precious insights that art transfers are widely acknowledged, moral values like friendship are worthy of mentioning. In fact, literature can make people well aware of friendship's importance and the love that surrounds them. 'Adventure of a cricket ' by To Hoai can be cited as an outstanding example of literary work that writes about friendship through a human-like cricket's journey. It teaches children why they have to make friends and help others who are in need. Therefore, passing down insightful things is a difficulty for technology as well as science to put into practice as they are not capable of comprehending human's emotions and knowledge. In conclusion, works of art are still tremendously cherished by contemporary people since they bring about myriads of viewpoint in today's life.