Some people find advertisement amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people find advertisement amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. To what extend do you agree or disagree? A substantial proportion of individuals tend towards the viewpoint that they are always annoyed and distracted by means of online advertisements and this does not help them to fulfil their shopping demands. I strongly agree with this notion and this essay will shed light on belief supplements with my own perspective. Considering firstly the disadvantages of online advertisements for individuals, one factor must be mentioned is time-wasting. Some people find it really annoying to spend time waiting for online adverts while surfing the internet. This argument rests on the idea that commercial videos sometimes prevent people from enjoying the whole movie or song. Besides, repeated playback sometimes puts people in a bad mood and affects their experience since they have to see it several times. These letters are considered drawbacks of adverts since it put a negative impact on people’s entertainment experience. To elaborate on why some individuals tend not to choose items in advertised videos when they shop, there are some culprits. Firstly, it is believed that the more businesses spend on promoting products, the higher the goods’ costs will be. That phenomenon is unaffordable for some buyers. Furthermore, it is proven that not wholehearted products in commercial clips are reliable for instance the wrong products which are not as described. For that reason, some buyers are not influenced by this way of promoting goods. In a nutshell, I strongly support the view that commercial videos are sometimes so annoying and distractive that they can affect crowds’ experience as well as they do not have the ability to influence all buyers.