Some people think that parents should set strict rules for their children if they want them to succeed in life. Others think that strict rules are not necessary for children to obtain success. Which do you think is better?

In parenting, people can be divided into two main categories when a topic like how to assist youngsters to achieve success is discussed. Some of them suggest that parents should construct regulations, meanwhile others suggest that children require to live without restrictions. In this theme, I prefer to declare that the latest notion is preferable to the first idea. To strengthen my consideration, there will be several details later. Firstly, pressure is not required if parents consider it to be a support system for their toddlers which can assist them to gain success. Rather than putting juveniles under some extreme restrictions, it is more beneficial if they are motivated as a way to strengthen their way of thinking. Consequently, children might be more ready exceptionally later in view of their family always standing up for them. For instance, I have been supported by my father to carry on my academic career which helped me to gain a scholarship. Furthermore, living under extreme rules can be detrimental effects on children. It might happen due to several mental health problems such as anxiety and stress that can exist as the result of high pressure. As a result, juveniles will face great interferences to acquiring good academic scores as essential components to obtaining better jobs. For example, students in Japan are forced to learn massively which makes them have serious psychological issues. To conclude, I reveal my contention that internal ecosystem agents like parents do not have to intervene extremely by creating dozens of orders, instead teenagers have better life easily, and several compulsions implicate negatively such as constructing psychiatric conditions. It is more indispensable if they are just given the motivation to strengthen their desires.