Some people believe that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the students attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

It is argued by someone that learning prosperity depends deeper on proper tutoring, while others are concerned that it more depends on the learner's approach. While an undergraduate's approach is really needed to prosper in studying, I suppose that an excellent tutor is more valuable because he or she could inspire his pupils, to capture their interest which will result in better marks. On the one hand, the results of any learning process strongly depend on the student's personal approach. Since this process, in essence, consists of different steps: receiving new information, self-work and asking questions, without the student's proper attitude that leads to proper self-working the results will be low. In my native school we had an outstanding mathematic teacher, but, anyway only those who had been doing all homework got excellent results in the final exam. On the other hand, a professional teacher could make much more difference even in deprived schools with low marks for their graduates. Tutoring is quite a complicated job and the ones who succeded in it could easily lift up his pupils from despondency when they cannot understand difficult themes,, furthermore he could evaluate their attitude by telling about the subject from different points of view, thus inspiring them to be more interested and more successful in the exams. As an example we can consider plenty of Hollywood movies about outstanding teachers in deprived areas, showing that even pupils without any intention to be good students at the start finally got better marks and are able to enter colleges. In conclusion, although a student's attitude is an essential component, for success in studying an excellent teacher is more important.