The best way for the country to prepare for future is to invest on the young people. How true do you think is this ? What are the ways to spend resources on these young people ?

The majority of countries usually try to find out ways for achieving a better future. As long as the young population represents the future workers and scientists, Many countries choose to develop their young population. I believe that youth are the future workers and scientists. Consequently, the best way to invest in youngsters is to promote better education systems and facilities. Firstly, the young population are the power which will push the country forward because they are the workers and employees of tomorrow. If the country has a well-prepared youth it surely will have the best worker and scientists who will achieve better development in all fields. As a result, the country will make progress in different fields by investing only in one part of the society. Secondly, there are many ways to develop youngsters. However, it is considered that education is the most important factor. As long as the country has a well-established education system with modern facilities, It will have intellectual individuals. Hence, countries should invest in schools which should accommodate the number of students and They should be well-prepared with modern labs and sports facilities. As a result, countries will have pioneers who will lead to a better future. In conclusion, I believe that if countries want to improve their future, they have to do more investments in education as it is the most important way to develop a magnificent generation of youth as they represent the future of countries.