In future, robots may do more of the work that is done by human today. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It has been argued by many individuals that in the upcoming time, people would do more work with electronic gadgets as compared to by themselves. This trend has its own set of pros and cons which are elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental advantage of this statement is that it will be beneficial for saving time. When human beings do work by machines, they may save their time and utilize the other works which are necessary for them. Such as household chores. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the population could protect their time period if they might more dependent on the technology. Besides this, robots do their jobs too fast than humans. This is because, they are error-free and do work correctly with this they may survive from financial crises. Despite the aforementioned merits, there are some demerits as commoners maybe become more lethargic and unemployed. Once people totally depend on digitalization, they can face health ailments such as obesity, back pain and many more along with they may become jobless due to dependence on robots. Consequently, they do not live quality of life in society as they shall have not any source of income. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that almost 55% of Americans are using robots for their work purpose with this they are suffering from major hurdles in their health and they are not getting occupations. To conclude, although people may protect their precious time and also save from errors, it puts an adverse impact on people's well-being and jobs.