Some people believe that it is good to share as much information, as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Now-a-days, there are many ways and platforms to share the knowledge with each other. Various individuals claim that some information need to be contributed but other think that data should be spreaded as much as it could. Personally, the thing which matters the most is what kind of detail we should share with others. One the one hand, knowledge is needed to be shared with maximum efforts because it will provide benefits to human beings. For example, researcher from medical institute should publish their new achievements so that other can also become aware and get help from it. Recently, Pakistani researcher has found that with some changing in genetics of pig heart we would be able to transplant it in human body and it would work like human heart. Furthermore, when the new information is provided to other countries it will improve their bilateral relationship. However, various information is confidential. Therefore, most of the countries, authorities, organizations, educational institutes and many research units do not want to reveal it. On the other hand, some kind of information is very important and basic that it is really compulsory to tell about it to others such as fundamental precautions in experiments, method for disposal of waste materials and negative effects of many experiments. Other than that, there is some kind of data which is needed to be shared with public in order to protect them from various types of harms. For instance, the necessary detail about the criminals should publish in newspaper, broadcast on new channel as well as on social platforms like tweeter and Instagram for rising the awareness in people. Moreover, teacher could deliver the knowledge to the students and because of that the young generation can make the progress easily. To conclude, I feel that we should desseminate our knowledge as much as we can. By this way, we will be able to make this world better.