More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

These days many people are a lot more cautious about their food intake and lifestyle. Also, an increasing number of individuals have begun healthy eating habits and exercising regularly. This essay will elucidate the reasons for this trend and the ways in which we can encourage more people to avoid junk and exert daily. Nowadays, the public suffers from ailments at an early age due to their sedentary lifestyle. Lack of training and consumption of fast food cause detrimental impacts on our bodies. For instance, many youngsters suffer from obesity and heart diseases since their adolescent age. Moreover, eating nutritious delicacies and practising yoga and meditation revives mankind, and releases stress hormones from the body. Due to these reasons, many people make conscious efforts in order to follow a balanced diet and exercise efficiently. So, for encouraging more personnel toward nutritious consumption and exerting themselves regularly, the government authorities can conduct campaigns to increase the popularity among the masses. Further, the companies too can organise sessions for their employees. For example, they can arrange free sessions for yoga, Zumba and meditation so that their people can get rejuvenated, and this will lead to an increase in their concentration and efficiency. Apart from that it will ensure job satisfaction and increase employee retention. To conclude, it has certainly been observed that a growing number of people are already aware of the requirement and benefits of a healthy diet and exercising daily. However, efforts should be taken for motivating the masses so that they understand that it is the need of the hour to pay attention to their physical well-being.