Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medincines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor

Nowadays, the issue of medical treatment and medication has been one of the most discussed topics. In my opinion, although it is more convenient for people to take medicine at home, seeing a doctor is often more secure for other specific groups to eradicate the disease when facing potential diseases in the body. The reasons are below. There is no doubt that buying medicines online or offline can greatly save people time and money, and even avoid a lot of unnecessary troubles. A large number of citizens could have the convenience of being at home if they suddenly get sick. According to a study, about 53% of young people will not go to the hospital to see a doctor if they encounter some small health disease such as a cold, fever, or other types of problems. They would spend their inordinate time ordering a patient- doctor or queuing before going to the hospital to a large extent. Eventually, for this group of people, taking medicine at home is undoubtedly a more convenient choice than seeing a doctor. From another perspective, taking medicine at home does not solve all health problems. Sometimes making an appointment with a good doctor will be a safe and secure way. Especially for the elderly, some of them may suffer from a long period of physical underlying diseases for a long time. Although medicines can temporary relief from illness, they cannot avoid all risks that occur in the future. Sometimes, it is more efficient for them to receive suggestions and guidance from professional doctors. Overall, the convenience and efficiency of drug treatment are worth learning, while going to the hospital to find a good doctor can make people feel more at ease.