You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Numerous working individuals almost do not perform any physical activity during weekends and weekends. Therefore, it leads to serious consequences related to health. The primary reason is they do not have any motivation to perform this activity due to time constraints in their personal and professional life. However, it can be resolved by making tiny changes in the daily routine. The primary reason for many individuals is the lack of motivation as mostly they do not have time. Even if they do, they are thinking about a job or personal matters. For example, work deadlines, upcoming tasks or issues in the office. In some cases, they might have to manage family matters, like looking after children, performing grocery shopping or family togetherness. They are mostly tired of performing professional and family activities. This will give rise to no eagerness to perform any physical exercise. A person stuck with a striking balance between work and family. However, this issue can be solved by tweaking daily habits. For instance, changing sleeping patterns like going to bed early and waking up early. Fix a minimum of 30 minutes in the morning to perform fitness activities. They can start with a simple walk and progress towards changing activities like gym, swimming, yoga and cycling. Additionally, they can consider increasing the period. In a month's time, it will turn into a habit and as a whole, they will be in shape as well as life will be healthy. Change in one step will achieve a successful transformation of life. In conclusion, although, too much work leads to a lack of motivation to do physical activity, small changes in daily habits definitely assist to reach impossible targets over the period.