In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is negative or positive situation?

When property issues become a hotly debated topic, having a house for some societies is a preferable notion than just renting one. As a way to explain this trend, I will try to elucidate why it can exist. Furthermore, as my consideration, I assume that this phenomenon is a positive case which will be detailed later. To begin with, there is a paradigm that having an estate is an excellent determination in the monetery ecosystem. It happens because its price increases constantly, in other words this is a production activity from the economics view. However, renting an apartment is just a consumption occasion because money is just allocated without any result in the future. Consequently, people can have a perspective that they can be fortune via dropping their preference into owning settlements. For instance, several families in my communities construct owned building as their preferences rather than rent to make a profit. Turning to my paradigm, this might be an exceptional development when we see it from the economics sights. As a pertinent explanation, people can avoid high inflation as a part of financial issue due to their accomodations always have massive price in the market. As a result, by having owned accomodation as an essential investment instrument, citizens can minimize inflation effects on their lives. For example, numerous families in Jakarta did not have serious implication after monetery crisis in 1998 in view of their budget had been saved by owning estates. To conclude, having some constructions is not just about living there with a family but it is also a way to gain benefit after several years which cannot be found in renting settlements. Moreover, people can keep away from the monetery catastrophe effect by owning building as an investment gadget.