More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of people are exhibiting more violent behaviours in the nation than in previous years. This is actually a menace, therefore, in the essay, I will be pointing out if the ugly attitude can be eradicated, reasons for the trend and extensive discussion on the causes would be made with relevant examples drawn. Firstly, one of the causes of harsh conduct in the community is liquor influence. When individuals are addicted to drink, they have no control over their lives, hence they act based on alcohol control. For instance, a man who has drunk more than five bottles of alcohol, knowing fully well that his head cannot carry it, eventually becomes drowsy and starts fighting his neighbours who have done virtually nothing to him. I believe that this would excavate the rate of violence in society. Secondly, the family background can pose a big threat to our community. When parents do not guide their children appropriately, negative practices would be on the increase. For example, just yesterday, a woman was educating his ten-year-old son on how to fight a man whom she had been owing. This is actually going to affect the child and would also make him aggressive. However, there are numerous reasons why there is a rise in violent demeanour recently of which one is a lack of proper parental guidance. Parents do not instil positive values in their children these days, rather they allow them to do whatever they like which would negatively affect the way people act. Again, illiteracy leads to a lack of morals. A place that has no cultural, religious and social values would never excel rightly. Going to school is one of the biggest criteria for having a good and well-behaved civilization. Next, it is my opinion that aggressive exhibits in the nation can be curbed if the government and the local leaders can devise corrective measures for any individual who behaves wrongly. For instance, punishing culprits by locking them up and starving them for a period of time would lead to a positive transition. Again, education should be made compulsory because learned minds reflect applauding attitudes. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that aggressive conduct has eaten deep into the fabric of our nation, I believe it can also be corrected if proper steps like the ones I have written above can be carried out.