Nowadays shops have extented opening hours almost very day of the week in many countries.Is it a positive or negative development.

Most people prefer to shop while they have spare time. Thus it has become a popular free time activity. Therefore,these days markets are opening from sunrise to sunset and for the entire week.I believe, it is a constructive development,as it brings benefits to the owners,buyers and their society. To commence with,there are various stores that are open for 24 hours in a week in many nations.To explain it, firstly,in this modern era,everyone is busy in their work,and after that they prefer to rest rather than go out to do shopping.They can go to the market provided that they have leisure time, however,now they get this opportunity due extended hours of a plethora of markets. For instance,the nursing profession is really loaded with work, and nurses have to work in different shifts. However,now they can shop any day and anytime owing to this new development. Although owners earn well by selling their products,they earn even more by increasing the hours of opening markets,and consequently,there are more jobs. in other words,when people earn more,they pay more tax to the government,and higher authorities spend that money to generate more jobs in order to provide a high standard of living. Moreover,money is also being spent on other amenties for the well being of society, For example, Such areas where individuals earn high income and pay high taxes are thriving since the government has so much to pour on more industries and markets which can make more profit along with various other benefits for their region. In conclusion,It is irrefutable that flexible hours to do shopping are really beneficial for all as it gives people freedom of shopping,they can go to the market according to their comfort,and because of this new trend,sellers make more profit which has a direct impact on their region's success and development.