Nowadays shops have extended opening hours almost very day of the week in many countries.Is it a positive or negative development for shoppers and local communities.

Most people prefer to shop while they have spare time. Thus it has become a most liked activity to pass time. Therefore,these days markets are opening from sunrise to sunset and for the entire week.I believe it is a constructive development,as it brings benefits to the owners,buyers and their society. To commence with,there are various stores that are open 24 hours a day every week in many nations.To explain it, firstly,in this modern era,everyone is busy in their work,and when they come back home from their workplace they prefer to rest rather than go out to do shopping.They can go to the market provided that they have leisure time, however,now they get this opportunity due extended hours of a plethora of markets. For instance,the nursing profession is really loaded with work, and nurses have to work in different shifts. However,now they can shop any day and anytime owing to this new development. Although owners earn well by selling their products,they earn even more by increasing the hours of opening markets,and consequently,there are more jobs. in other words,when people earn more,they pay more tax to the government,and higher authorities spend that money to generate more jobs in order to provide a high standard of living. Moreover,money is also being spent on other public facilities. For example, Such areas where individuals earn great and pay high taxes are thriving since the government has so much to invest in industries and markets which can make more profit along with various other benefits for their region. In conclusion,It is irrefutable that flexible hours to do shopping are really beneficial for all as it gives people freedom of shopping,they can go to the market according to their comfort,and because of this new trend,sellers make more profit which has a direct impact on their region's success and development.