The influence of AI is growing rapidly. Some people are excited about the possibilities while others are terrified. What is your opinion about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Artificial Intelligence is a technology that is transforming every walk of life. While many are fascinated by the development and growth AI has brought, others are concerned about its negative impact on society. In my point of view, AI can be very helpful for society due to its precision and accuracy Foremost, AI has brought high-level accuracy in performing various activities like doing complex calculations in the research sector and performing surgeries with a high level of precision in the health department. For instance, AI tools are being widely used to perform surgeries that are highly complicated. Additionally, fully-automated driverless cars are being developed that can drive more efficiently than human drivers, decreasing the cases of road accidents. Hence, these inventions have helped humans to be more accurate and safe. On the other hand, a number of people are against the trend and are worried about the unemployment that artificial intelligent machines can cause. What will happen to drivers who earn their livelihood by driving taxis, trucks, and buses? Not just drivers, but many other professions will be at risk. For example, recently I visited a food outlet, and I was surprised to see an ordering machine that was based on AI. I just had to do some clicks and my order was placed. It surely helped me, but then I was just thinking of the people who will lose their jobs because of these tools. Therefore, it is difficult to think about a world being run by machines. To conclude, technological transformations have both positive and negative impacts. AI has a great future, and in my opinion, it will help in the overall development of the world.