Some people think about the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicles driver take a test every year.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Its essay argues about safe, nowadays is a crucial factor in any aspect of life, however many people argue that check the knowledge about road tests after issuing the permit every financial year while others dislike. I honestly disagree and opponents that for this reason it will take time and more people should spend their money on this test. Opponents say that driver who gets the authorization the first time apply need to check their facial and mental medical thereafter only accepts those who apply to the motor travel department for the license. Furthermore every guy needs to write the exam, which needs to answer questions about rules and regulations about the road and passengers, after who should be needed to trail for example a man ride a bicycle or drive a car in front of a motor transport asser, who is the only person authorized human in the traffic license its document is acceptance of the drive. In addition for example in Srilanka a valid license is issued only Sri Lankan government motor traffic department thus wealthier drivers can get immunity. So every year its process cant acceptable it's a crucial issue for everyone working or studying is a long process to get. Proponents say that checking must issue the many accidents happening day by day increased. After checking issued the essential benefit to good thing to only less accidents. To conclude that as far as my concern, drivers should know the rules and regulations so initially check to prove the habit to warmly accept while it continuing worldwide. It's only acceptable their wise difficulties may happen likewise time wate and the money lost.