It’s important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives, and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks out with the disadvantages?

it is suggested that taking risks is fetal for both folks' working lives and their personal lives. In my opinion, the fact that taking an adventure brings more advantages than disadvantages. Admittedly, it seems that High-risk stuff often has high returns. At work, some communities make more cash by doing this. Not only doing some dangerous jobs at high altitudes but also working related to finance, such as buying stocks, is in high peril. Due to the fact that there are not so many workers doing the same dangerous things as them, therefore,they will earn more money after success. In spite of this argument,I believe that they succeed because of low-probability events and we should not ignore those who are negatively affected by doing this. However, there are various reasons why I think taking danger in task and activity will bring bad consequences. It is obvious that doing this will bring some happiness but far more danger and harm. For instance,Somebody like to do dangerous sports, such as mountain climbing and bungee jumping. The main reason for this is that these things make them feel very exciting because they are dangerous. While they use a lot of equipment and build safe facilities to protect their lives when doing this stuff, many workers still die or be hurt because of these activities. In addition,Doing this at a job may cause property losses to the company. Namely,somebody even takes buying stocks and virtual property as their task. While some people make money from these activities,more people get bankrupt or suffer loan In conclusion, Although big-risk work and personal life may seem to make our us more happy or earn more wealth, it is more likely to hurt us. Therefore, I think the drawbacks of taking risks outweigh the benefits.