More and more people are moving to cities to look for a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult, Expland some of the difficulties of living in a city, how can the government make urban life better for everyone

In recent years, an increasing number of individuals are relocating to urban areas in search of a better life. Although city life can be extremely challenging. this essay will discuss some of the problems of residing in a city, including the high expenses and polluted air quality, and propose some solutions for the government to enhance urban life for citizens One of the main challenges of living in major urban is the high cost of living, which encompasses such as accommodation, food, and transportation. As a consequence, urban dwellers find it tricky to save sufficient money to maintain a high-quality living standard. In addition, people in metropolitan areas often suffer from poor air quality, due to pollution from traffic and industrial activities. this can lead to adverse health effects and increase stress levels. further complicating life for residents living in those developed cities Despite these challenges. there are many measures that the government can apply to reduce those issues. first, authorities can invest in the advancement of free-of-charge public facilities such as hospitals, and schools to support citizens to save more money, this can also help them to ease the burden of high living costs. especially for those with meagre incomes. The second way is that the state should prioritize the improvement of public systems, which could innovate citizens to use those means of public transport and help to reduce air pollution. this would not only strengthen the health of city residents but also reduce traffic congestion, making commuting easier and more efficient. In conclusion, although living in the urban region can be challenging for some people, the government can take steps to mitigate those issues and enhance people's life quality by investing in public amenities and communal transport.