Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which cause many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many groups believe that sugary goods such as hamburgers and soda drinks should be produced more costly to contain causing hypertension and fatness. From my perspective, I totally concur with this statement owing to the following demonstrations. Firstly, there is no doubt that cookies or soda production should be made pricey. Because sweet desserts and many diseases are intertwined. Furthermore, high levels of sugar have a pernicious effect on people’s bodies. For example, people who are suffering from diabetes should prevent sweet food like cookies and chocolates. For these reasons, dessert costs should be made more costly for people’s healthy bodies. Secondly, there is no doubt that chocolate goods should be manufactured overpriced to prevent high-level pressure and obesity. Because produced high sugary products have an influence on children’s brains negatively. Furthermore, more intake of sweets exacerbates human health. it can foster poor blood circulation. For example, in the United States, many companies release low-sugar products such as Zero Coke. Hence, sugar-rich food should be manufactured at more expensive costs. But some people argue that this problem infringes on the nation’s rights and that's only a temporary measure, not the fundamental solution to the problem. In conclusion, Nevertheless, sugary food and drinks have an effect on the human body and health negatively and cause many illnesses. So, entrepreneurs should enact a policy that high levels of sugar products should be made more costly to lower blood sugar.