Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In the present era, there are many people who prefer to work alone for several reasons, on the other hand, some people choose to work for a company or organization. In both cases, there is the responsibility of being self-employed or working with a company. This essay will discuss both views. In the first case, the high cost of living does not match the low salaries that are why people head to work alone or they resign from their jobs to look for jobs that can increase their income. Also, some companies have had monopoly on the employees for many years. In other words, lake of promotion in jobs, and the employee continues with the same salary and the same job title for many years without any bonuses. for example, someone worked in the organization for 20 years however, he did not achieve any goals in his life. In the second case, self-employed have various problems that could affect their distant future. Sometimes a person does not have enough skills such as problem-solving, financial management and customer service to open a business alone and this results in large losses in trading that can be borne by a single person. On the opposite, in a company or organization, there are whole sections to confront or find solutions to any problem or loss in a correct manner by professional people. In conclusion, there are many people who choose to be self-employed for several personal reasons. It is also they need to understand the consequences of working alone