It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risk brings many benefits to people characters and improvements and corporations financially. However, there might be some negative impact on people ’s lives and occupations. As far as I am concerned, taking a step which is resulted in unknow result still should be taken. To begin with, there are several advantages to choose an option which incorporate high danger. Firstly, when a risky choice is made, it will cause to a person to go out from comfort zone. This will happen pushing themselves to learn new skills, gain experiences and so on. A positive and individual effect seems to me that achieving goals, making / encouraging people to be their best version. Those who are not believe themselves to flourish can experience to be successful by doing that. If the result is which they want, it will increase their self-confident, happiness and braveness. Finally, innovation is a key element to be successful in the business world. If the company manufacture more innovative product or service, outcome might be increase in the business’ profit economically. On the other hand, taking risks also include fifty-percent chance to have some negative impacts. From children to senior citizens, people afraid of failing in any exam, a business or job since they do not want to face their failure. By escaping from big decision, they miss some opportunities in their lives such as higher position job, having their own businesses. Other adverse implementation is safety concerns. Everyone knows that there are some harmful activities, meaning that extreme sports. For example, there are a few paragliding incidents, it is quite a bit life-threat thus people do not take a danger of death. To conclude, in my opinion although it is likely to be hazardous, we should consider to do risky-movement individually according to results. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages.