Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this has set a bad example for young people, to what extent do u agree or disagree.

In recent times, famous personalities are best known for their extravagances and luxury instead of their talents which has posed a negative effect on youngsters. I strongly agree with this notion because young people see and imitate the lifestyles of these notable personalities which they are not capable of acquiring, also youngsters venture into criminal acts in order to meet up with the standard of these celebrities, my points will be further explained in the subsequent paragraphs. People learn most from what they see, in this case, youngsters are seen copying the way of life of notable personalities they see on television, the internet etc, this has caused a lot of bad characters exhibited by young people, for instance, people of younger age copy the expensive mode of dressing of celebrities which however are not modest, this type of lifestyle has caused immorality such as rape in the society. In addition, an extravagant show of wealth by popular personalities has caused many young folks to want to be like them, thereby venturing into a criminal act to acquire wealth at all costs, for example, criminal acts have been on the high side by youngsters such as internet fraud, stealing, to mention a few, all these are triggered by the show of luxury seen my going people. In conclusion, although people of younger age exhibit bad behaviour from popular celebrities, this show off could also inspire them positivo by working hard to be a better fashion of themselves, Nevertheless, there are more negative effects as this behaviour of these so-called celebrities has caused immoral, improper dressing as well as criminal acts among youngsters.