Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, a certain segment of individuals thinks fast food companies should not allowed to advertise, while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. In my,opinion every have the right to advertise. This essay will discuss both sides. Marketing and advertising are the main keys to success in business. Different societies think that fast food companies are not allowed to have this right. First, fast food disadvantages has been all over the news and internet. Several diseases have been reported from fast foods. Therefore it is not ethical to advertise something that is bad for the overall health. Second, junk food causes obesity. A recent study showed that the average obesity disorder had increased due to the consumption of junk food. Third, children may get attracted to the fast food billboards which leads them to buy and consume more. On the other hand, other people believe that every company has the right to advertise. Without marketing the company can not reach out to the customers, not only that but it will slow and eliminate the growth process and profit margin of the company. In conclusion, some people are against the fast food right to advertise due to several reasons. While others believe that each company have the full to exercise advertising power. In my opinionl, each company has the right to advertise and promote its products.