Children can learn from movies, books and the Internet than real-life experience. Do you agree?

It is undeniable that youngsters can learn more about life using different types of ludic materials namely movies or books. I partially agree with such a point of view, because even though this type of educational material allows a great source of knowledge, children who are exposed to real experiences may also be prepared to deal with life challenges. On the one hand, nowadays books or movies are designed to provide a wide explanation of basic life situations, because children have become more curious over the years about such questions. For example, It is estimated that 4 out of 10 Brazilian offspring relate more effectively to understanding financial challenges through modern Mathematical books offered at school, which may raise awareness about effective ways to deal with economic issues in adult life. On the other hand, learning through an unexpected situation may help to raise children's knowledge about required choices, as this contact allows children to think deeply about a more effective way to deal with such problems. For instance, it is known that for children who spend their finances on expensive products such as games, and toys without previous planning may probably try to ask any type of discount at the next opportunity once they have the chance to do so. To conclude, even though ludic material may be an effective choice for Scion to learn about life experience, learning through real experiences also raise children's knowledge. However, this type of choice needs to be made by each parent, as they know how to succeed whit their offspring's expectations.