Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience Write at least 250 words

Many believe that visiting a gym or fitness centre every day is not required. However, they think that if mixed with a healthy meal and exercising occasionally, certainly benefits the body. I totally agree with the above statement. As only everyday physical activity may lead to injuries and sometimes consequences are horrific. Additionally, having proper and all required nutrients helps the body to become a staying healthy in the long run. The primary reason for performing physical activity occasionally is it averts physical injuries. There are multiple cases we see in the news. People try to exercise intensely which leads to back pain leg pain or sometimes injuries are permanent. It is better to avoid strenuous activity which will bring no good. I personally feel that exercising 3 days a week should be enough. It will not only prevent unnecessary stress on un but also chances of any haphazard are minimal to the body. If we talk about a balanced diet. It will provide all the necessary nutrients which are mandatory for avoiding any diseases. For example, there are multiple diseases that can cause problems like Vitamin deficiency leading to bone issues. Sometimes it is fatal. Although, having nutritious meals is troublesome in the cutting-edge era mainly due to processed food popularity. If planned properly and stick to home-cooked food, it will definitely assist to reach the appropriate eating habits period of time. In conclusion, I am fully convinced that avoiding unattractive accidents as well as eating nutritious homemade food certainly help us stay fit in the longer run.