Many people say smoking should be banned and some say it is not a good idea. What is your opinion on this?

In contemporary society, there is an increase in cancer rate death due to a rise in the number of smokers. Thus, a number of people believe that the government ban smoking, however; some argue this idea. In my view, I certainly agree with this statement. This essay will explore my view and emphasize the advantages of reducing smoking. There are several main reasons why cigarettes should be banned. On the one hand, it is clear that those who have a long time and usually smoke have a higher chance of dying than some who are not involved. Moreover, many who are passive smokers also take bad impart such as cancer, heart illness, and other diseases. Another reason for this issue, advocates of this proposition believe that fumes from cigarettes not only lead to many diseases but also to the destruction of the environment. For example, the more smokers, the more fumes are released into the atmosphere which allows global warming. Furthermore, people who smoke at eighteen to twenty years old obtain disadvantaged effects than adults. This is because cigarettes bring about operations of a system in the body, such as perception, and directly cause brain development. For instance, adolescents who smoke can concentrate on lessons less than individuals are ignore them. As a result, smoking leads to danger in many ways. In conclusion, as such, the government should launch a policy, which bans or increases costs and taxes, to protect public health and environment owners of the country. Also, introduction or education on the harm of smoking to young people.