Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of the museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The importance of conservation centres is to educate or entertain the public which has always been debatable and has become more controversial with many communities claiming that gallery and exhibition buildings often serve knowledge about culture and tradition while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, reservation centres educate individuals about civilization. This essay further elaborates on both perspectives and thus leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the most preponderant one stems from the fact that museums facilitate understanding about human lifestyle and development including their spiritual and cultural belief. Another striking aspect in this regard is that antique galleries emphasize education about the operations of old technology by reserving their actual products and gadgets. Categorically discussed it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that such reservation firms have a direct link with the foundation of specific art, culture and tradition. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion well many crowds argue that the main role of museums is to entertain, this is the place where many artefacts are showcased and time is told following this activity community can feel bored when just reading and listening to historical content. While, it is important for museums to perform interesting activities and games relating to this event For instance, they can do a quiz about historical events and include rewards for the right answers. That way society will definitely be more interested in the exhibition and they can both have fun and learn new things while doing these activities. to recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one can reach the conclusion that museums and art galleries provide education about culture and civilisation. Nevertheless, the other side of the perspective of making it more entertaining and interesting for the visitors should not be overlooked either.