Some people say that digital will completely replace paper books in future. Do you agree or disagree?

Its commonly believed that e -books will take over paper copies in the future years.I partially agree with the premise that digital textbooks will be mostly prevalent but there still will be textbooks available. Digitalization of paper records has propelled the usage of electronic devices to access information instead of finding knowledge in the library,in the next decade or so, education will be mostly done by mobile devices, may it be assesments or theoretical knowledge. Secondly, the publication of new book have declined quite significantly and, higher proportion of people are interested in acquiring new book in electronic form in their smartphone apps. For instance, kindle and Headway are cheaper alternatives rather than getting books delivered by post increasing prices by twofold. On the other hand, libraries are still where more information is available about historical events and advancements in science, even though, there will be less print publication.Another reason for paper books is, even if education is completely digital past records are best sorted by exploring library aisles where two books are effectively compared for specific information.For posterity, knowledge of their ancestry,demographics and religion is better learned by turning pages to end. In conclusion, i do agree that it will be highly electronic with education being digital where the pupil will learn on devices, however libraries will still be there and the majority of learners will still be borrowing book from them.