Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that professionals such as doctors and engineers must stay in the country where they did their training, While others think that they should work wherever they want and be free to choose their final destination. In this,essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my own opinion. On one hand, The government has invested in training experts to ensure that there are skilled workers meeting the country's needs. Therefore, the distribution of the pros around the homey is organized to meet these needs. And for this,reason skilled workers must work in the country where they trained to pay back the opportunities and the education the country gave them. Moreover, when skilled workers stay in the country where they are trained it ensures the level of efficiency and education required to achieve high levels of work quality. For example, In the United Kingdom specialists must work at least two years after the training in the same country where they trained before allowing them to travel somewhere else. On the other hand, Allowing the experts to work in another country will encourage globalization and ensure that professional education is learnt somewhere else and this will lead to an exchange of useful information. Another reason that professionals must have the freedom to pursue their career in any country they choose and this will encourage them to reach their full personal development. Moreover, Skilled workers may find a better offer somewhere else and this will enable them to reach financial stability means having the ability to cover their expenses, save money and invest in the future. For example, In the United,Kingdom there is a minimum and maximum wage, this will ensure that everyone must be inside these lines, So skilled workers will never get rich and as a result of this,system most professionals prefer to work out of the country to meet their financial freedom. To conclude, pros should be free to choose whether they want to stay in their home country or travel somewhere else to pursue their careers.