Stress related illnesses are becominh increasingly common. What do you think are the causes? what solutions can you suggest?

People are increasingly suffering from sicknesses as the result of stress. I believe that extreme workload and poor diet are the key reasons behind the scenario, however, proper work -life balance and healthy food habit can address this issue effectively. This essay is going to elucidate the idea in detail. Nowadays people work for long hours and their workplaces are full of intense competition to survive and eventually rise to the upper positions which push them to work harder to prove themselves. As a result, they mostly ponder over their work at the cost of daily proper food intake in due time, and it leads them to develop stress related diseases. When they suffer from this sickness, their productivity falls which causes them to work for longer hours to complete the same task, and it leads to further deficiency of taking food in due time. This is how the work -pressure and health issues fall into a vicious cycle. However, maintaining a good work -life balance and healthy diet, both are imperative solutions to compensate this problem. In fact, people have to know how they can maintain balance between their work life and diet, which make them mentally and physically fit. For instance, many people are exhausted while working long hours and neglecting their family, friends, hobbies and exercise as well as the food they eat. Therefore, in order to reduce stress from their life they must include a better ratio of work, rest and dietary sustenance. In conclusion, as workplace pressure and nutrition deficiency are leading causes of stress induced illness, a well-balanced work schedule and a smart daily food intake can be best possible solutions to address this consequence.