Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, modern innovations are currently getting very popular. This will invariably lead to an absolute replacement of physical classes. In my opinion, these upcoming learning strategies will allow for both effectiveness and convenience for the students and lecturers respectively. Generally, people have always desired a better environment for studying because it is a well-known fact that a conducive learning environment will create room for creativity and result in the graduation of outstanding graduates. This development will in turn have a major as well as positive contribution to promoting quality skill sets. For example, individuals in science and technology-based fields would be able to acquire updated knowledge to grow them more capable and seasoned professionals in their sphere of endeavours. In addition, lecturers would have a better as well as ample platform to prepare adequately for classes prior to delivering lectures due to the fact that many resources will be available to reference. The acceptance of communicating with students by leveraging mobile or computer applications such as Zoom application and google meet facilitated continuity in studies during the recent COVID-19 pandemic which affected the world. Hence, imparting knowledge through the use of online facilities has come to stay. In conclusion, recent technological advancement is moving the world to a huge reliance on online learning which will be the norm. The sustainability of this development would be strengthened by its overall benefits to undergraduates and their teachers. As a result, learners will be inspired to grow their skills, especially in the technical space thereby contributing a well-seasoned skill set that can compete with experts from the advanced countries as well as promote the local economy.