Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the use of computers has been on increased globally,and in due time classroom tutors will be replaced by artificial intelligence. I disagree with the notion as  automation promotes indiscipline among learners and the teaching will be non-interactive sessions making learning boring and difficult to comprehend. This essay will expatiate more on these points with relevant examples and give a conclusion. To begin with,using machinery to totally substitute teachers will increase learners' non-compliance and wrong behaviour. For example, children can misbehave and also beech rules knowing fully well that they can't be controlled and corrected by artificial intelligence. Classroom lecturers are known for their discipline and upper hand over their learners Going further,some kids needed to be supervised and monitored by class instructors. To illustrate,many kids are fond of playing and wandering around while lectures are going on. It is the work of the teachers to caution such students and they will do the needful. Furthermore, the replacement of tutors with computers will make interactive sessions difficult during learning. For instance, artificial intelligence robots were programmed and there are limitations in what it's can do, explaining sophisticated subjects might be difficult. Moreso, it makes youngsters feel weary and lose concentration and this, in turn, leads to poor performance,and also might find it difficult to ask an important question that will help in the understanding of the subjects In conclusion, classroom lecturers will not be exchanged for computers as this increases student disobedience and also makes learning standalone.