Some people believe that the only purpose of a zoo is entertainment. Do you agree or disagree?

The zoological garden is the replacement place for the profit conservation zone in terms of making mutual advantages from the business and the authority. Besides, all animal activities tend to attract the community who want to side-seeing. In this essay, I argue that it is more beneficial than entertainment itself. Presumably, people frequently see animal recreation as only part of the public attraction for families and kids. The wildlife park, on the other hand, comes from the deal transaction between the organization and the government in order to make the amount of money to help animal rehabilitation. Society assumes that it is an example of symbiosis mutualism. One of the other reasons, it happens that some exotic mammals like Elephants, Lions, Panthers, and Cheetah should grow with process in the incubation in the safest place as their populations have increasingly declined over the past years. Additionally, the zoo has only one way to keep the process happening. Another example, is workers in the terratium have been training in the specific program. Especially, they are professionals in taking care of certain animals. As a result, the animal has a great environment and their life of expansion could be longer than expected. Taking care of animals spends massively funds which can cause crisis for some counterparts, as we can see, the participant in the zoo's company creates something sensational for people who want to get pieces of information and attraction at the same time by only purchasing the entry gate admission. To conclude, I believe that the animal collection area seems not only to have fun with animals to entertain people but it is also for a better eco-system for the animal's behaviour and growth.