Some feel government should invest in preserving minority language; while, others feel this is not good use of resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people have thought about the high commission has given preference to the middle-class speech system also trying to protect and keep safe as always the perception. Whereas some public thought that's not a worthy resource nowadays. I believe that the government has chosen the right track and also discuss both views in subsequent paragraphs along with my opinion. To commence with, vocabulary plays a vital role in every human life and it conquers discussions, plays and passes information. let's take an example to understand the meaning of the minority wording system in India has a lot of languages spoken by people in more than a count of states. although communities are very low level that evaporated languages. whereas many people would not think that it is a good resource for upcoming generations. On the other,hand investing and preserving the common terminology would be beneficial in terms of the economic growth of the nation. Also it abstruse the community to play different roles. Furthermore, the minority is a very cognizant bit worried to accept by older generations. For example, a recent study in a king's journal says that language is a barrier in some countries whereas solutions are also required by the populations who follow ancient cultures. to conclude that accent has a barrier as well as an important fact to gain knowledge because our experience has many ancient things available in past to know there need to preserve style. In my,opinion I believe that the government has chosen the perfect path to save civilization.