some people think the best way to improve road safety is by reducing the limits on vehicles, others think there are other better ways.

Nowadays, counting of road accidents is hiking alarmingly. Therefore, curbing the highways collisions has become vital to ensure safety on roadways. some people reckon limting listing vehicles counting can helps to tackles road clashes, however, others opine that creating awareness and widening roads wouls be better way. I will discuss both views, despite as I reinforce later view. on the one side, limiting number of vehicles can be a considerable method to minimize the highwas highways accidents. Because if the number will be less on roads, then poeple will get more space to drive on roads. Morever, reducing motor numbers could help to control environmental pollution as well as noise pollution. On the flip side of argument, highway accidents can be controlled by widening roads. As in this way, roads will be more spacious. Futhermore, strict laws ad hefty fines might give sofe relief from driveway collisions. Therefore, authorities should implement some strict legilations regulations legislation. More than this, insallation of speed limit and traffic rule camers may also give some postive results in road collision reduction. As, poeple will drive carefully because of cameras. Therefore, govement should put on each and every red light signals. This actions can help to to catch people red handed and others will also learn some lesson. To conclude, eventhough, minimizing vehicle limit can help to lessen road accidents. whilst, broadning roads, red ligth lights camers and stricts regulations are better method to tackle road saftey problems.