Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of individuals believe that a new style of communication is compulsory for a better career, while others think that it is beneficial for other purposes. Although seeking different modes of accents provides several chances for job applicants and imparts a bright lifestyle, I opine that it has a crucial impact on enhancing self-exposure and seems like a connector between diverse traditions. To commence with, one of the primary aspects is that it encourages the folks to stable their lifestyle in non-native areas dispenses the vacancy with high and decent amount of salary, like a majority of students learn novel expression for the sake of their strong connection in workplace otherwise they have to face difficulty. However, extensive familiarity towards external businessmen would make a higher rate of promotion for the excellent post. Thus, leading research in America has shown that scholars are keen to get such discourses by joining learning institutes for the matter of their long-lasting prosperity. On the other hand, this innovation is a vital platform to determine personal growth deeply through making new ideas like the majority of businesses are operating by analyzing the abroad organizations' strategies, and the consequences of greater decision makers. Moreover, people from various backgrounds look interesting and curious to know each other's heritage and country's speciality. For instance, tourists all around the world have exhilarating experiences but still have issues of consideration just because of unfamiliarity with the expressive way. In conclusion, despite the fact that younger avail moments for speaking terminologies to achieve hard cash and long-term lofty goals, I moot that it also constructs a person with mindful thoughts and a window which creates inter-border bonding by exchanging information.