Some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Today, more and more people are listening to music each day of their lives. Since helping people relax is the most significant advantage of music, people want music to be in their daily routine. I completely agree with this statement, and I will explain why in this essay. Some people believe that rather than relaxing it is the best side of music to boost people's memory. Because if individuals want to have a good memory they are advised to listen to music on a daily basis. According to a recent survey, their memory is better than those who do not listen to music most of the time. Thanks to memory is more necessary than others, it is the best function of music to improve memory. I am of the opinion that music has a big influence on people's relaxation and it is the best way to have a rest any time. Because there is not someone who does not enjoy music and does not relax about it. As an example, my brother always prefers listening to music in stressful moments since it can reduce anxiety and help him relax at the same time. Therefore, unwinding and creating enjoyable moments are regarded most helpful and productive functions of music. To sum up, hordes of people consider that the most vital function of music is to help people have a rest, or make their mind fresh. In other words, they find music the key to relaxation. I was in that opinion and expounded the reason in this essay.