You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that cooking is an important skill for young people to learn. Others believe that it is better for people to learn how to cook after they become adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Numerous individuals believe that cooking is a crucial skill for youngsters to acquire. However, others think that it can be learned at an adult age. In my opinion, if handled with proper guidance on special areas like cutting and tasks relating to heat, it is the best way to grow and thrive in brain development. on the one hand, many believe that it may attract unnecessary accidents sometimes it may be hazardous to youngsters. For instance, cooking gas, if not handled properly, may lead to burnings or fatal accidents. Additionally, cutting veggies or meat is a delicate job and may harm if done it hastily. It will lead to cuts to children and end up nuisances in their daily activities. In my opinion, if given proper guidance and training in those specific areas, a young child would definitely overcome those challenges and over a period of practice, it may be one of the straightforward activities in cooking. On the other hand, people think that it will open a whole new world for youngsters at an early age which will eventually impact their creativity and out-of-box thinking. For example, cooking will have tremendous types of dishes, cooked in various ways like roasting, baking, steaming and freezing. Moreover, list of ingredients which impact the taste of food with the help of creativity, a person may innovate new dishes. In my opinion, young people may find a path to new careers as a chef as well as may motivate to perform better in thinking ability and decision-making. In conclusion, I believe that, if handled with proper initial education and monitoring, young people would be able to see a whole new world like tastes, list of dishes all other the world which can be helpful in overall life. I will also help in overall personality development and growth.