Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligent robots.What is your opinion?

Integration of robots with AI technology has become increasingly common in recent years. While I believe this trend will continue in the future, I am also convinced that certain jobs are unlikely to be easily replaced by this advancement. This essay will discuss why AI will not be able to take over jobs that demand human expertise. In many industries, a staggeringly increased use of artificial intelligence has replaced human workers greatly, Moreover, many suggest that this trend will persist in the foreseeable future. Many businesses are turning to artificial intelligence, due to the better and less costly procedures it can carry out. For example, the world's highest-ranking car factories have adopted the use of machines with AI technology that can execute 90% of the production procedures, thereby minimizing the majority of human labour, therefore, reducing substantial costs. This phenomenon will lead to major job layouts in many industries in the very near future, and result in devastating losses for many. On the other hand, it will be immensely challenging for AI-powered machines when competing with humans in certain aspects, simply because of the fact that they can only be programmed to act in certain ways. Many jobs in existence necessitate a ‘human touch’. These include professions such as therapists, artists, judges and so on, all of which require intricate moral principles that AI does not possess. Simply put, even though AI is known to excel in performing basic repetitive tasks, it is very unlikely that it has the ability to replicate the complex ways of human minds, meaning that it is not powerful enough to diminish the significance of human importance in specific industries. Overall, while there is a likelihood that artificially intelligent robots may take over a considerable portion of the human workforce, many jobs will remain unaffected by this transition. Primarily due to its inability to replicate human nature.