Some people believe environmental problems require global attention whereas some believe they can be dealt with on a national level. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the contemporary era, environmental issues have risen at a vast level, whereas few assert that these require global attention while others believe to deal with this problem on a national level. This essay will discuss both perspectives extensively in subsequent paragraphs along with my opinion in the conclusion. To commence with solving the environmental issues with the involvement of other nations could assist each other in a better way. To expound, a few problems can not be solved individually, each nation has different strategies, ideas, and ways to protect the environment from damage due to which the contribution is essential. For example, air pollution is a universal issue and a few countries are adopting carbon emission plants, electronic cars, and shifting industries to countryside areas in order to provide clean air for citizens. Hence, common problems can be solved with contribution. Moving further, the idea of tackling territory obstacles at the national level is also considered in the matter of individual hindrances. To explicate, each land has its own problems according to the circumstances it should be treated. For instance, there is no requirement of involving another country for waste disposal, clean water, soil erosion, and utilization of resources. Thus, these are required to handle by the government merely. To conclude, although the environment has equal importance for each person as a result it should be taken care of by everyone yet the level of the problem should also be considered. In my opinion, nations are needed to understand the responsibility of their own.