Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems

these days a group of people believe that the biggest problem with environmental issues is destroying some species of animals and plants while others have this idea that there are other essential problems related to the environment. on the one,hand we live in a globe where we face difficulties about that. our world is in danger result of human activities one of which is the lack of some species of trees and animals. if these kinds of creatures wipe out we will face some problems. for,example drought spread in our world and on the contrary because of deforestation if we will have heavy rain there are not any plants or forests that protect our land, so flood occurs. on the other,hand we can see the biggest problems with our environment. global warming and the melting of big ice are two of them. global warming is the worst danger in our world. it makes many drawbacks such as changing weather and lacking crops or seeds that cause famine on Earth. so the death toll raises more and more., moreover ice bigs have been melting by humans which creates pollution and it results in level seas have been rising. so it is too harmful to our life. for,instance we can see some places like Venice where the level sea has been increasing and maybe this time five or six years later it will go underwater. to sum up, however ruining of plants and animals are both concerned factors, I believe that global warming and growing level seas and oceans are catastrophic issues, so government and humans should solve them as soon as possible.