In future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It was an extremely debatable issue whether, in the future, either traditional paper-based reading or modern reading on the Internet will be popular; however, to a large extent, I believe that modern technology will lead the market. In this essay, I will explain both points with my inclination. Regarding advancement in technology, an individual can easily anticipate that they will tend to use technical devices for reading rather than a book or a newspaper. Specifically, nowadays scientists are persuading their perseverance for more accuracy and convenience in data analysis, which could be important for reading. In the past, there was a lack of reliable sources for technical development, but in the meantime, individuals are able to create great sources for reading. One excellent illustration can be seen in cell phones, televisions, and laptops, which are the easiest sources for reading. In terms of trends in their communities, people are vehemently following this. In particular, the younger generation; the majority of them spread their prestige in the societies, mainly because they think it feels old-fashioned when they take a book or any paper-based material for reading. One particular example of this comes from well-known celebrities in advertisements, which could strongly influence the general public. On the contrary, a number of people argue that it is strongly important for some habitats that are interlinked with paper-based things. In detail, an organisation whose prime business is the press as well as the older people who are not aware of technology Paper-based things are prime sources of evidence, which cannot be edited like blogs on the internet. In conclusion, it is easy to anticipate who will lead the future. Technology is spread now in every place, and similarly, it will be prominent in the future, although a group of people will continue to read on paper.