Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

rThe hot-buttoned controversy surrounding the topic of scientific research has polarized people into two different poles. On the one hand, an army of defendants insists that scrutinizations should be undertaken by state-owned organizations. On the other hand, other advocates reckon that personal businesses have the right to implement scientific examinations. As far as this argument goes, I strongly support the second stance. First and foremost, one of the most pivotal contentions opposed to my idea maintains that research assumed by governments can make the most of its assistance. Indeed, what they claim is plausible. Various theories have been submitted to prompt researchers to acknowledge that those investigations can be assigned to academics or scientists, as well as gaining funds coming from governments. However, by launching scrutinization, private companies can create favourable conditions for the whole society to self-forge, take risks and forge ahead. For example, SpaceX as an non-governmental company, has laid the foundation for humanity to set foot on other planets due to their breakthroughs, which are related to astronomy. Furthermore, they are making progress to fulfil their ambition, which is making Mars our second home, where the next generations can be fostered with love and hopes. Next, these defendants who disagree with my viewpoint may claim that governments should take control of examination as they can keep risks at bay and have plans for most circumstances. They have their own points in states like that. Nevertheless, scientific research undertaken by private sectors can serve as a scaffold for those researchers to archive domestic and oversea cooperation due to the needlessness of governments’ consent. For example, it is estimated that the number of collaborating contracts of technology companies escalated by 11 per cent in the course of 10 years, commencing from 2010, giving them the foundation to achieve new accomplishments. In conclusion, non-governmental sectors’ assumption of scientific analysis is vital for mankind’s advances. In a nutshell, I pen down by reconfirming that I do support the idea of claiming that scientific examination should also be assumed by non-governmental corporations.