In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

People try to make holidays better and better. It has been predicted that people will not prefer to spend their holidays out of the country and will love to stay in their own country first of this civil argue why I agree with this prediction. Individuals are more comfortable with the environment and food of their own country. This is because they are the habitat of the weather and they have the strength to bear it.And also they are happy with the cuisine of the country in which they are born. As an example, when human beings went to spend holidays in other countries and if there is too cold, eventually they will feel difficulty in bearing it and even they suffer from diseases there. And moreover, they will fail to find food according to their taste there. Shortly, moving far from the habitat environment can create many problems in living and can prove harmful. Folks of our country are familiar with the family and culture of the place where they were born. To be exact, in order to feel relaxed and to get more fun on holidays humankind like to go with their families. And also the culture in which they are birth provides them many advantages. In my experience, when a man switches to flying abroad in order to have fun on weekends they become lonely without their family members. On the other hand they face the cultural and linguistic challenges of other countries which give birth to hardships to communicate with the residents of that society. Precisely, staying in own community can save us from the hardships of other societies. In conclusion, this essay discussed, why in the future the public will give preference to go on weekly breaks in the country they are born rather than choosing other countries. It is because, individuals are more comfortable and familiar with environments, foods, families, and cultures.