Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the state had better cover the cost of the medical and educational system or not. While some claim that making full payment for the healthcare system and schooling is necessary, the opposite makes a statement that the authority should bear accountability for the authority. I would contend that making an investment in healthcare and education is fundamental for the lawmakers but they do not take full responsibility for those systems. Without a shadow of a doubt, the state had better cash-in healthcare and education. And the explanation of this is to improve quality employment in the labor workforce’s professionalism and physical health, besides thriving in the economy of a nation. To be more specific, Holland and Germany can be cited as two compelling instances of the most developed economic countries which cover higher education tuition or provide scholarships to students. Moreover, they have the provision of medical insurance for their citizens. This makes a great contribution to the economic strength of these prosperous nations. Thus, it is essential that the government should have payment for the two mentioned systems. While the essence of supporting finances for schooling and medical care of the governors is widely acknowledged, they should not allocate fully to these two facets. This is due to the fact that the authority’s fund does not allow, they must also invest in various other factors. Furthermore, paying for these elements is vital for the residents, since they will not only bear more of their responsibility but also enhance their conception of protecting their health and ensuring their learning quality. For example, constructing facilities and fostering tourism can be cited as outstanding instances of alternatives that the government ought to pour money into. Hence, investing in educational and healthcare systems brings a great necessity for lawmakers. However, the cost from the two backbone industries is not held fully accountable to them. In conclusion, despite the state’s financial support for the education and medicinal care system being crucial for the economic development of a country, those expenses should not be taken by the governor's budget.